Class Calendar

Please select the class you are interested in taking and follow the instructions to register. 

Don't forget!  We can come to you and train any size group of 5 or more. 

Skills checks require groups of 10 or more. 

If you have any questions regarding our schedule or the registration process please call us @ (202)536-7972

Friday, September 22, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018