Class Calendar

Please select the class you are interested in taking and follow the instructions to register. 

Don't forget!  We can come to you and train any size group of 5 or more. 

Skills checks require groups of 10 or more. 

If you have any questions regarding our schedule or the registration process please call us @ (202)536-7972

Sunday, December 4, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017