Class Calendar

Please select the class you are interested in taking and follow the instructions to register. 

Don't forget!  We can come to you and train any size group of 5 or more. 

Skills checks require groups of 10 or more. 

If you have any questions regarding our schedule or the registration process please call us @ (202)536-7972

Monday, February 20, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017