Class Calendar

Please select the class you are interested in taking and follow the instructions to register. 

Don't forget!  We can come to you and train any size group of 5 or more for ACLS and PALS. And 10 or more for a Skills Check Session.  

If you have any questions regarding our schedule or the registration process please call us @ (202)536-7972

Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021